Black Board reset!!!

Black Board was a BlogSpot page a month ago. It was essential for me to create a professional page away from a celebrity gossip and bias rants. I’m sure I’ll sneak in an opinion or two in this blog. (fingers crossed).

Like before, this blog will feature FictionPress and FanFiction updates, as well as writing project updates. In addition, I want to extend my expertise to those who are interested in a freelance writer. I will insert a contact box later this week so future clients can contact me.

In the meantime, follow me on Twitter: @ProWriterElijah

Leave a Reply

