Keeping it short

For the past few days I’ve experienced a burst of inspiration. What can I say–it’s been a long time coming. I found some time during this Mother’s Day to let everyone know what I was doing, which is pursuing my short story collection(s) getting published. My initial plan, if you’ve not read my previous blog posts, is to publish through Create Space; however, some advice came my way, and I’ll try a publisher first.

In the meantime, I have written several flash fiction stories for my Facebook friends. Sorry Word Press users, some of the content posted is strictly for those who are on my FaceBook friends list.

In case a publisher rejects my book, I’ll sell the books on Amazon. I don’t have definite release date, but I hope to have something by the end of the year. If Santa doesn’t deliver, I’ll have to punch him.

Happy Mother’s Day!!

 

 

Elijah

Leave a Reply

