Resume Hell!

Have you ever read FAQs regarding resumes? No matter how many times I read it, I’m still trying to unravel the secret behind a good resume. How can I illustrate a technical document as exciting. It’s like soup, it can’t be too cold, too hot, or overly seasoned. It has to be just right. And every employer has their own preference.

So I have to cook up an appetizer that suits everyone’s palette.

But where do I start? I have the ingredients, but it’s a struggle together. What do you write when you can do just about anything. I’ve tried concentrating it into a specific Writer/Editor resume, but that first attempt was too specific.

I guess I’ll return to the FAQs and trendy skills that relate to my field of study.

 

Leave a Reply

