No Turning Back

After months of deciding what to do with my career, I finally bought the ISBNs to self-publish. 

I meant to post something about this a while in May, however, life keeps you busy. 

The $300 investment will tag my titles under my publishing name and title of my choosing, so I’ll be working some titles and checking some names to ensure I have something original and captivating to deliver.

What am I saying? 

Readers want good reads. They want the words to jump off the page and kick ’em in the nose.

I don’t intend to disappoint, so I’m writing and editing with everything I have. Also, I’ll have to invest and market strategically, which is much tougher than putting words on a page. 

Aargh!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

